Best moments of 2016!

Woah, 2016 is officially over. How crazy right?! Well, hello 2017! πŸ™‚ I want to reflect back on this past year by sharing my favorite memories of the year 2016. It was an exciting time with some lessons learned.

Here are some of my favorite memories!

img_1740February in Florida!

img_1958March – Zilker Park Kite Festival!

img_2595img_2148March – The Rodeo

img_2541April – Brother’s Confirmation

img_2704-2April- Reggae Festival

img_2864-1-editvegas6img_2975May- Las Vegas! Check out my post over my 21st birthday!!

IMG_3432img_3435May – First blues on the green of the summer!

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset220June – Meeting Simple plan!

img_3539img_3549July – Kayaking Lady Bird Lake!

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 presetAugust – Bat Festival downtown!

306Processed with VSCOcam with acg presetSeptember – Galveston! Check out my beach weekend post to hear all about this trip!

sapj7221Processed with VSCOcam with a4 presetOctober – Pumpkin patch at Β Barton Hills Farm! Take a look into one of my favorite things to do in the fall.

Processed with VSCOcam with a4 presetimg_4883November – Thanksgiving with my family

img_0583December – Pajama party with friends!

tqzn3444-1img_0623December – Trail of lights! Check out my post over the magical event!

awav9166

December 31st 2016!! The last picture I took with my cousin.

I hope that 2017 is filled with great adventures for myself and everyone around me. The year has only just began and I can’t wait to see what it unfolds!

Make sure to follow me on my social media sites to hear more from me and to see what my year is going to be like!

Till next time…

itsdeliaaa πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

