Current favorite makeup products!

Hi y’all I’ve been testing out a ton of new products these past few months and I want to share them! I’ve been incorporating them to my everyday routine and I’m loving it! I have something from every category to share with you all!

favprod4

The Urban Decay Naked skin foundation  ( shade 5.0) is a light weight formula with a medium coverage. It literally doesn’t feel like you’re wearing anything and it looks natural. I do have oily skin and it doesn’t enhance it. I of course pair it with a primer to make it last all day.

The Tarte Double Duty Shape Tape Contour Concealer is amazing!! It is full coverage and brightens up under my eyes. I have it in the shade medium which is perfect for my skin tone. This product is a hard one to find so if you’re able to get your hands on it, get it!!

favprod6

favprod3

The Lorac Cue the Confetti Higlighter and Blush palette is amazing and perfect for traveling. It has three shades of blushes that are very different from one another. Two are matte and one has shimmer. The highlighter in this palette is more on the bronze side which is perfect for a glowy look. My favorite shade in this palette has to be Tinge, it’s a great everyday color. I also just love the packaging, rosegold is one of my favorite colors.

This palette is also on sale now at Ulta! For $15!!

favprod5

favprod2

Anastasia Beverly Hills has become one of my favorite high-end brands. This Master Palette by Mario is simply perfection. These eyeshadows are highly pigmented and glide on like butter. There are various looks you can create from this palette which makes it so versatile. Isabel has been my go to shadow for the crease, I love the orange tone. Bronx is a beautiful olive-green that makes your eyes stand out. There is a perfect range from matte and shimmer shades.

Sadly this palette is limited edition, so if you can find it get it for sure!!

favprod1

favproducts7_0

Lately I’ve been sticking to neutral colors. These lip products have been my obsession lately and I always get complemented when I wear them!

I got the Too Faced Merry Kissmas Melted liquified long wearing lipsticks set for only $25!! They are truly pigmented and are so easy to apply. My favorite colors from the set are Fig and Chihuahua. This set is also limited edition, so get it while you can!

The Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipsticks have become my new favorite. They really do last for a long time and the color applies smoothly. They instantly dry so you don’t have to worry about your lip color smudging. I got the Naturally Nude set and have been obsessed. You get three colors for only $20!! I’ve been especially obsessed with the shades Perla and Serenata.

favprod9

favprod10

When I first saw the Lorac Mega Pro 3 (limited edition) palette I almost freaked out. There are various shades to choose from and the pigmentation is insane! There are 32 different shades that range from shimmer and matte. My favorite shades have to be Maple, Rose Quartz, Toffee, Cider, and Eggplant. All of the shades are truly amazing though. Lorac comes out with a pro palette every year and this year’s packaging is my favorite. Rosegold, once again is my favorite color. The only downside to this palette is that the packaging can be a little  messy since it’s white. Other than that, this palette has been my go to when I want to be adventurous and try a new look out.

I hope you guys enjoyed taking a look into my makeup obsessions! I have truly been testing these products out for a few months now and they work perfectly well! Make sure to follow me on my social media sites to hear more from me!

Till next time…

itsdeliaaa 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

